Public Integrity Editorial Leadership Team

Editor-in-Chief: Carole L. Jurkiewicz, Carole.Jurkiewicz@umb.edu

Managing Editor: Richard Ghere, rghere1@udayton.edu

Associate Managing Editor: Emile W. Kolthoff, emile.kolthoff@ou.nl

Associate Managing Editor: Werner Webb, webbwn@unisa.ac.za

Associate Managing Editor: Michael Macaulay, Michael.Macaulay@vuw.ac.nz

Editor-at-Large: J. Patrick Dobel, PDobel@UW.edu

Book Review Editor:  Heather Getha-Taylor, hgtaylor@ku.edu

Media Editor: Donald C. Menzel, donmenzel@verizon.net

Digital Media Editor: Erin L. Borry, borry@uab.edu

Acquisitions Editor: Richard Jacobs, richard.jacobs@villanova.edu