PA TIMES Editorial Board

Chair

Jared Llorens
Louisiana State University
Baton Rough, LA
jared1@lsu.edu

Members

Galia Cohen
University of Texas at Dallas
Plano, TX
galia.cohen@utdallas.edu

Suzanne Discenza
Park University
Kansas City, MO
suzanne.discenza@park.edu

Michael Hall
Roger Williams University
Providence, RI
mhall@rwu.edu

Dan Lasseter
University of Georgia
Athens, GA
danl@uga.edu

Michael Orok
Virginia Union University
Birchleaf, VA
morok@att.net

Josh Osowski
Rutgers Newark
Newton, NJ
josowski@gmail.com

Elizabeth Overman
University of Central Oklahoma
Edmond, OK
eoverman@uco.edu

Steve Rolandi
John Jay College of Criminal Justice - The City University of New York
New York, NJ
srolandi@jjay.cuny.edu

Staff

Editor in Chief
Bill Shields
Executive Director, ASPA
wpshieldsjr@aspanet.org

Managing Editor
Karen Garrett
Chief of Communications, ASPA
kgarrett@aspanet.org