We appreciate our 2018 Annual Conference sponsors!

Organizational Sponsors

Diamond Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Founders' Fellows Sponsors

ASPA Gold Coast Chapter
ASPA North Texas Chapter
ASPA South Florida Chapter
College of Charleston
Louisiana State University
Paul Danczyk
Public Administration Quarterly
Stephen Rolandi
San Diego State University
Section on Complexity and Network Studies
Section for New Administration Professionals and Students
Southeastern Conference for Public Administration (SECoPA)
Kendra Stewart
Thomas Stanton
Texas Southern University
University of Baltimore
University of Haifa
University of Texas—Dallas

Interested in sponsoring part of this year's event? Click here or below to view our sponsorship brochure.