Click here to view the 2017 Awards brochure, which includes all ASPA honorees and many Section award winners.

ASPA is now accepting nominations for its 2018 slate of awards! More than 30 people will be honored with awards at the 2018 Annual Conference. This is your opportunity to ensure your colleagues are considered for their tremendous work in the discipline.

Awards include:

  • National Public Service Award
  • Nesta M. Gallas Award
  • Public Integrity Award
  • Gloria Hobson Nordin Social Equity Award
  • Elmer Staats Lifetime Achievement Award
  • Paul P. Van Riper Award
  • International Public Administration Award
  • Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Exemplary Practices Award
  • Rosslyn Kleeman Keeper of the Flame Award
  • Donald C. Stone Service to ASPA Award
  • Dwight Waldo Award
  • Center for Accountability and Performance (CAP) Awards
  • PAR Awards
  • John W. Gaston, Jr., Award
  • Oveta Culp Hobby Training Award
  • Patricia Yearwood Chapter/Section Newsletter Award
  • Wallace O. Keene ASPA Conference Scholarships
  • Walter W. Mode Scholarship