NATIONAL COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES

President

Allan Rosenbaum
Professor and Director 
Florida International University
rosenbau@fiu.edu
President-Elect

Maria Aristigueta
Director - School of Public Policy & Administration
University of Delaware
mariaa@udel.edu
Vice-President

Susan Gooden
Professor and Director
Virginia Commonwealth University
stgooden@vcu.edu

Past President

Stephen E. Condrey
President
Condrey & Associates
steve@condrey-consulting.com  
 

ELECTORAL DISTRICTS - As of May 2012

 

DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES

District 1
Electoral District I States: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island and Vermont.

Michael Ahn
University of Massachusetts-Boston


William Ciaccio
Senior Director
MTA/NYC Transit
william.ciaccio@nyct.com
District 2
Electoral District II States: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Virginia, Virgin Islands, Puerto Rico and West Virginia.

Michael Brintnall
Executive Director (retired)
American Political Science Association



Nancy R. Foye-Cox
Victim Advocate - Juvenile Division (retired)
Summit County, OH
nancyfoyecox@yahoo.com

Tonya Thornton Neaves
Adjunct Professor
George Mason University




District 3
Electoral District III States: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina and Tennessee.

             
Kalu Kalu
Professor
Auburn University
Montgomery, AL
kkalu@aum.edu


Ronnie Korosec
University of Central Florida
District 4
Electoral District IV States: Alaska, Colorado, Idaho, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Washington, Wisconsin and Wyoming.


J Paul Blake
jpaulblake@hotmail.com


Susan Discenza
Associate Professor and Director
Master of Healthcare Leadership Program
Hauptmann School for Public Affairs at Park University

suzanne.discenza@park.edu


Sharon Mastracci
University of Illinois - Chicago
District 5
Electoral District V States: Arizona, California, Hawaii, New Mexico, Nevada, Oklahoma, Texas and Utah


Paul A. Danczyk
University of Southern California
danczyk@usc.edu
 


Rex Facer II
Associate Professor
Brigham Young University - Romney Institute of Public Management
rfacer@byu.edu




James Nordin
Senior Associate
Public Management Solutions
Rio Vista, CA
jnordin1945@gmail.com
International Director

M Jae Moon
Yonsei University


Student Representative

Galia Cohen
University of Texas Dallas


Conference Of Minority Public Administrators (COMPA)

Dr. Andrew I. E. Ewoh, PhD
Professor of Political Science and Public Administration
Fulbright Specialist Alumnus
Texas Southern University
ewohai@tsu.edu
   
Parliamentarian

To be appointed