NATIONAL COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES
 
 
President

Dr. Allan Rosenbaum
Professor and Director 
Florida International University
rosenbau@fiu.edu
 
President-Elect

Dr.  Maria P. Aristigueta
Professor and Director
University of Delaware
Newark, DE
mariaa@udel.edu
   
Vice President

Dr.  Susan T. Gooden
Professor and Director
Virginia Commonwealth University; NAPA
Richmond, VA
stgooden@vcu.edu
Immediate Past President

Dr.  Stephen E. Condrey
Condrey and Associates, Inc.
Montevallo, AL
steve@condrey-consulting.com




DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES

District 1
Electoral District I includes: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island and Vermont.

Dr.  Michael J. Ahn
Assistant Professor
University of Massachusetts
Boston, MA
Michael.Ahn@umb.edu

Mr. William Ciaccio
Senior Director
MTA/NYC Transit
william.ciaccio@nyct.com

Dr.  Michael L. Hall
Chair, Public Administraton
Roger Williams University
Providence, RI
mhall@rwu.edu
District 2
Electoral District II includes: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Virginia, Virgin Islands, Puerto Rico and West Virginia.

Dr. Michael Brintnall
American Political Science Association
Cabin John, MD
mabrintnall@gmail.com


Mrs. Nancy R. Foye-Cox
Summit County Prosecutor's Office - Retired
Akron, OH
nancyfoyecox@yahoo.com

Dr. Tonya T. Neaves
Adjunct Professor
George Mason University

Winchester, VA
tneaves@gmu.edu

District 3
Electoral District III includes: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina and Tennessee.

             
Dr. Kalu Kalu
Professor
Auburn University
Montgomery, AL
kkalu@aum.edu


Dr. Ronnie Korosec
University of Central Florida
Orlando, FL
rkorosec@mail.ucf.edu

Mrs.  Ines Falo Beecher
Budget Director
City of Hialeah
Cooper City, FL
nesibeech@hotmail.com
District 4
Electoral District IV includes: Alaska, Colorado, Idaho, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Washington, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Mr. J Paul Blake
Director of Communications and External Relations
Evans School of Public Affairs- University of Washington
Seattle, WA
jpblake@uw.edu


Dr. Suzanne Discenza
MHA Director and Professor
Park University
Kansas City, MO
suzanne.discenza@park.edu

Dr. Sharon Mastracci
Associate Professor
University of Illinois-Chicago
Chicago, IL
mastracc@uic.edu
District 5
Electoral District V includes: Arizona, California, Hawaii, New Mexico, Nevada, Oklahoma, Texas and Utah

Ms.  Dovie Denise Dawson
Associate Faculty/PhD Student
Ashford  University
Fontana, CA
doviedawson@gmail.com

Dr. Paul A. Danczyk
University of Southern California
Sacramento, CA
danczyk@usc.edu
 

Dr. James Nordin
Senior Associate
Public Management Solutions
Rio Vista, CA
jnordin1945@gmail.com
International Director

Dr.  M. Jae Moon
Underwood Distinguished Professor
Yonsei University
Seoul, Korea
mjmoon@yonsei.ac.kr

Student Representative

Ms.  Galia Cohen
PhD Candidate and Teaching Assistant
University of Texas at Dallas
Plano, TX
galia.cohen@utdallas.edu

COMPA Representative

Dr.  Gedeon M. Mudacumura
Associate Professor
Cheyney University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA
gmudacumura@cheyney.edu 

ELECTORAL DISTRICTS AS OF MAY 2012