The Section is proud to announce its elections took place this past spring and the following leaders have been elected to the following roles:
  • Ana-Maria Dimand - Elected to Chair (two-year term)
  • Sawsan Abutabenjeh - Elected to Treasurer (two-year term)
  • Evelyn Rodriguez-Plesa- Elected to Media Coordinator and Immediate Past Chair (two-year term)
  • Roslyn Alic-Batson - Elected to Membership Coordinator (two-year term)
  • Tyresa Jackson - Elected to Secretary (two-year term)