Conference of Minority Public Administrators


Leadership and Contact Details

President: Kelechi Uzochukwu (email)
President-Elect: George Amedee
Vice President: Donovan Segura
Secretary: Jourdan Davis
Treasurer: Biruk Alemayehu
Immediate Past Chair: Patricia Robertson
Board members: De Lacy Davis, Elizabeth Overman, Schnequa Nicole Diggs, Elija Agyapong
At-Large Representative: Dr. Catherine Foster Rowell, Councilwoman, City of South Fulton, District 1
Student Representative: Mr. Kareem Willis, PhD Candidate, Rutgers University – SPAA

Other Section Information

Journal Name: Journal of Public Management & Social Policy
Journal Website:
Journal Editor in Chief: Andrew Ewoh (email)