Thank you to those institutions that have organizational membership or provide other support for ASPA programming. 

Premier Partner Sponsor


Organizational Sponsor


Supporting Memberships

Rutgers University-Newark

Institutional Memberships

American Academy of Certified Public Managers
Arkansas State University
Ashford University
College of Charleston
Excelsior College
John Jay College of Criminal Justice
National Louis University
Norwich University
Old Dominion University
Rutgers University
Strayer University
Suffolk University
University of Texas at Arlington
University of South Florida

Group Memberships

Pawtucket School Department
Sacred Heart University
Shih Hsin University
University of Saints Cyril and Methodius
Presidio Graduate School
Virginia Commonwealth University
University of Tennessee
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
University of Miami
Florida International University