Public Integrity Editorial Leadership Team

Editor-in-Chief: Carole L. Jurkiewicz, Ph.D., University of Massachusetts Boston, PublicIntegrityJournal@protonmail.ch

Managing Editor: Jonathan Rose, Ph.D., De Montfort University, jonathan.rose@dmu.ac.uk

Associate Managing Editor: Richard K. Ghere, Ph.D., University of Dayton, rghere1@udayton.edu

Associate Managing Editor: Emile W. Kolthoff, Ph.D., Open Universiteit, Faculty of Law, emile.kolthoff@ou.nl

Associate Managing Editor: Michael Macaulay, Ph.D., Director, Institute for Governance and Policy Studies, Victoria University of Wellington, Michael.Macaulay@vuw.ac.nz

Associate Managing Editor: Lorenda A. Naylor, Ph.D., University of Baltimore, lnaylor@ubalt.edu

Associate Managing Editor: Werner Webb, Ph.D., College of Economic and Management Sciences, University of South Africa, webbwn@unisa.ac.za

Editor-at-Large: J. Patrick Dobel, Ph.D., University of Washington, PDobel@UW.edu

Editor-at-Large: Donald E. Klingner, Ph.D., University of Colorado, Colorado Springs, dklingne@uccs.edu

Book/Film Review Editor:  Brandi Blessett, Ph.D., University of Cincinnati, brandi.blessett@uc.edu

Media Editor: Donald C. Menzel, Ph.D., Ethics Management International, donmenzel@verizon.net

Digital Media Editor: Erin L. Borry, Ph.D., University of Alabama at Birmingham, borry@uab.edu

Acquisitions Editor: Richard Jacobs, Ph.D., Villanova University, richard.jacobs@villanova.edu

Digital Communications Strategist: Haris Alibašić, Ph.D., University of West Florida, halibasic@uwf.edu