Public Integrity Editorial Team

Editor in Chief:
Amanda Olejarski
Amanda Olejarski is department chair and MPA director at West Chester University. Her research interests include mentoring, administrative discretion and normative policy implementation. Her research has been published in numerous public administration journals such as American Review of Public Administration, Public Administration Review, Administration & Society, International Journal of Public Administration, Public Integrity and Journal of Contingencies and Crisis Management. She wrote two books on ethical decisionmaking: Ethics for Contemporary Bureaucrats, coauthored with Nicole Elias, and Administrative Discretion in Action. She is a longstanding member of ASPA's Keystone State Chapter and serves on its Board of Directors as immediate past president.  She formerly served as chair of NASPAA’s Pi Alpha Alpha Committee and remains committed to celebrating students’ academic success.

Managing Editor:  
Sean McCandless
Sean McCandless is assistant professor and DPA associate director at the University of Illinois—Springfield. His research interests center on social equity and social justice, especially how public agencies can achieve accountability for social equity, or make services more fair in terms of access, processes, quality and outcomes. He is published in Public Administration Review, Administrative Theory & Praxis, Public Integrity, Journal of Public Affairs Education and several edited volumes. With Mary Guy, he is co-editor of the book, Achieving Social Equity: From Problems to Solutions. He serves as immediate past chair of ASPA’s Section on Democracy and Social Justice, on NASPAA’s Diversity and Equity Committee and NASPAA’s Pi Alpha Alpha steering committee. He is a frequent guest presenter for local and state governments on ethics and equity as well as expert witness in asylum cases.

Acquisitions Editor:

Sue Neal

Book Review Editor:
Dragan Stanisevski

Associate Editors:
Dan Boden
Melissa Gomez Hernandez
Bok Jeong
Bridgett A. King
Angela Kline
Meghna Sabharwal

Editorial Assistant:
Sue Neal