2018 International Young Scholars

Congratulations to the following individuals chosen as ASPA's 2018 International Young Scholars. These individuals are headed to Mexico to participate in an advanced research workshop meant to enhance their research skills while they learn about public administration in an international context. View the full press release here.
  • Atal Ahmadzai, Rutgers University
  • Everardo Chiapa Aguillón, Centro de Investigacion y  Docencia Economicas (CIDE)
  • Ana-Maria Dimand, Florida International University
  • Ying Jiang, Arizona State University
  • Juniper Katz, University of Colorado Denver
  • Jose Manuel Heredia Gonzalez, Centro de Investigacion y Docencia Economicas (CIDE)
  • Jennifer Martinez, Portland State University
  • Dhara Minesh Amin, Virginia Commonwealth University
  • Alex Osei-Kojo, University of Colorado Denver
  • Iljoo Park, Korea University
  • Abdul Samad, Florida International University
  • Nathan Teklemariam, Virginia Commonwealth University
  • Shilpa Viswanath, Rutgers University
  • Yiwei Yu, Nanjing University, China; Indiana University
  • Hong Zhang, Lanzhou University, China; Indiana University