For Immediate Release
September 24, 2018
Karen Garrett
Chief of Communications & Marketing
(202) 393-7878

ASPA Announces Slate of Nominees for Fall Elections

Washington, DC – The American Society for Public Administration (ASPA) is pleased to announce the following individuals have approved by the Nominating Committee to have their names on this year’s election ballot:

District 1
  • Usha Narasimhan
  • Joshua Osowski
District 2
  • Jonathan Del Collo
  • Myung Jin
  • Glenn McGuigan
District 3
  • Derek Slagle
District 4
  • Hugo Renderos
  • Zhirong Zhao
District 5
  • Galia Cohen
  • Jennifer Swann
Student Representative
  • Ana-Maria Dimand
  • Jenna Tyler

Voting will open in November. Members wishing to petition to have their names added to this year’s ballot may contact ASPA staff for more details on the process. Anyone petitioning must complete the process by Oct. 24, 2018.

ASPA is the leading interdisciplinary public service organization that advances the art, science, teaching and practice of public and nonprofit administration.