CAP Emerging Leaders Award of Excellence

This new program will recognize up to five early- or mid-career professionals in the field of performance management at the federal, state or local level. This award recognizes and encourages a new generation of practitioners who are actively implementing performance management systems, innovating new practices and promoting the importance of performance and accountability within their governments and communities.

Apply or nominate someone here.

Previous Winners
Adrienne Schomeker
Carmen Moreno-Rivera
Kate May

Melissa Schigoda
Leigh Tami
James Wagner
Tina Walha

Ben Birge
Justin Bruce
Katie Johnson
Oliver Wise

Kate Bender              
David Gottesman 
Daro Mott
Julie Steenson
Greg Useem