Skip to main content

We appreciate our 2018 Annual Conference sponsors!

Organizational Sponsors

Diamond Sponsor

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Copper Sponsors

Thank You

Thank you to the following organizations for your support of the Founders' Fellows program:

ASPA Gold Coast Chapter
ASPA New Jersey Chapter
ASPA North Texas Chapter
ASPA Rhode Island Chapter—Roger Williams University
ASPA South Florida Chapter
ASPA Suncoast Chapter
Rashmi Chordiya
College of Charleston
Paul Danczyk
Ana-Maria Dimand
Peter Federman
Florida International University
Louisiana State University
Mark Landahl
Midwest Public Affairs Conference (MPAC)
Yali Pang
Public Administration Quarterly
Grant Rissler
Stephen Rolandi
Rutgers University—Newark, School of Public Affairs and Administration
San Diego State University
Section on Complexity and Network Studies
Section for New Administration Professionals and Students
Southeastern Conference for Public Administration (SECoPA)
Kendra Stewart
Thomas Stanton
Texas Southern University
University of Baltimore
University of Haifa
University of Texas at Dallas
Virginia Commonwealth University

Interested in sponsoring part of this year's event? Click here or below to view our sponsorship brochure.